1 Comment

REVIEWS

                                                                                                                                                                   

Clowning 4 you were great!! We celebrated my son first birthday and it was a Blast! I didn't have any entertainment for his party and I was able to book at the last minute,literally I mean 6 hours before the party begin so Thanks to Clowning 4 you they were able to make it happen. They had face painting a bubble machine, music, balloons, everything. So Thanks again for making my sons birthday Rock!!

February 25, 2017

Phenomenal Work!

They did a fabulous job at my nephew's carnival themed birthday party! Are our guests were impressed with their work! I will make sure to use them over and over again for all future kid parties!

Jessika A. on December 5, 2016

You replied to this review on December 5, 2016

Thank you soooo much!!! You guys put on a great party!!!

 

  • 5/5 stars Singers Verified Review

    Sherry and her partner did a brilliant job at my daughter's birthday. They were quite on time and sang the nursery songs for my daughter and her little mates, danced, played and made it a lot of fun for all the kids. They were very patient and smiling all the time. O definitely recommend them.

    Alireza S. on December 1, 2016

    You replied to this review on December 1, 2016

    Thank you sooo much!!!

 

  • 5/5 stars Face Painting Verified Review

    Son 4th Birthday Party!!!

    They were amazing!!! Got them last minute for my sons 4th birthday party and they did a wonderful job keeping the kids entertained and keeping the party going till all my guest arrived and even stayed beyond since my guest arrived late! I will definitely use them again! Thanks C4You again for all your help!

    Emebet Y. on November 20, 2016

    You replied to this review on November 27, 2016

    Thank you!!!!

 

  • 5/5 stars DJ Verified Review

    Great smile and attitude

    Sherry was our DJ at the school Halloween Dance. She was set up and ready to go on time. She was very professional and accommodating. I recommend you use her for your event.

    Rose L. on November 14, 2016

    You replied to this review on November 14, 2016

    thank you!!!! Look forward to working with you again!!

 

  • 5/5 stars Face Painting Verified Review

    They are the best. Hire them. You wouldn't regret your decision. They make a great team and so much fun.

    Annie M. on November 12, 2016

    You replied to this review on November 14, 2016

    thank you sooooo much!!

 

  • 5/5 stars DJ Verified Review

    Awesome!!!!!!!!

    C4You was amazing. Very friendly, prompt and professional. Was able to keep a party of adults and teens entertained. I highly recommend her for any event and will be using her again!

    Latoya W. on November 8, 2016

    You replied to this review on November 14, 2016

    thank you sooooo much!!

 

  • 5/5 stars Balloon Artistry Verified Review

    Princess Birthday Party

    Great experience. Would definitely hire again!

    Thomas E. on November 2, 2016

    You replied to this review on November 2, 2016

    Thank you Thomas!!!

  •  

  • 5/5 stars DJ Verified Review

    Family Halloween party

    Sherry and Gary put on an awesome time for the kids! They were very sweet and made things happen! I would definitely recommend them!

    Tona B. on October 30, 2016

    You replied to this review on October 30, 2016

    Thank you so much Tona!!!!

  •  

  • 5/5 stars Balloon Artistry Verified Review

    Love C4U!

    Great communication, punctual and a huge hit at my event! She was a delight to work with and a crowd favorite with her amazing balloon art skills.

    Cody B. on October 13, 2016

    You replied to this review on October 13, 2016

    Thank you Cody!!! You put on a wonderful event!!!!

  •  

  • 5/5 stars Balloon Artistry Verified Review

    Lejla G. on May 11, 2016

  •  

  • 5/5 stars

    Everything was perfect. The best ever

    Tashiana R. on March 30, 2016

  •  

  • 5/5 stars DJ Verified Review

    She is awesome but the hours didn't fit her family schedule.

    Jace T. on January 8, 2016

    You replied to this review on January 16, 2016

    Thank you so much Jace!!! I hope all is going well!!!

 

Let me say, Sherry was just as good at my son's school party as she was 6 yrs ago for my little cousins. The kids had a ball! She accommodated over 40 kids with face painting, balloon twisting, and a dance party that I had to get in on. Not to mention, she made herself available when I booked her two days before the party. Parents immediately wanted her card. Sherry, thank you so very much for making my son's 5th birthday so much fun! You saved my butt! I will be using your services for my class as a reward.

Toneeka D. on July 8, 2015

You replied to this review on July 9, 2015:

Thank you so much!!!

 

5/5 stars DJ Verified Review

We hired Sherry for our open house and she did an excellent job entertaining our crowd! I love how she was ready to provide extra fun for the kids! She was so involved with everyone!! I recommend her to anyone looking for a fun DJ!!

Janet W. on June 1, 2015

You replied to this review on July 7, 2015:

Thank you so much!!!!

 

5/5 stars Face Painting Verified Review

Mrs.Sherry made my daughter's birthday one of the best in town. What I loved most was not only does she keep the kids occupied in entertainment, she also interact with them as if they were a part of her family. She's very kind, respectful, and would definitelyrds

Whitney G. on May 25, 2015

You replied to this review on July 7, 2015:

Thank you so much!

 

5/5 stars DJ Verified Review

What a fun time we had with DJ Sherry!! Thank you for making our Spring Fling the best ever!

Leslie R. on April 27, 2015

You replied to this review on April 27, 2015:

Thank you!!!

 

4/5 stars DJ Verified Review

Arrived early to set up. very professional and sweet. Used her for my 40th disco party as a DJ. Sherry made us feel like we were in a 70's disco club with her music and lighting props. Thanks!

Catherine R. on April 10, 2015

You replied to this review on April 27, 2015:

Thank you!!

 

5/5 stars

I had so much fun at Dj Bella's party. My children were so happy that she came! They had the best birthday that I could ask for!!!!

Aisha B. on March 23, 2015

You replied to this review on April 27, 2015:

Thank you!!

 

5/5 stars

Sherry was amazing! She took the rough vision i had for a Valentines surprise and turned it into a memory. The event was a memorable one destined to be the topic of many our conversations. She is professional, timely and best of all connects to her clients needs.

Wilfredo R. on February 20, 2015

You replied to this review on February 24, 2015:

Thank you sooo much!

 

5/5 stars

C4You, All That Jazz,

I would like to say that we really enjoyed DJ Lady Bella. My family and friends had such a great time. You provided a variety of music and kept everyone on the dance floor which we really enjoyed. We will definitely be using you again! Thank you so much, it was worth your inexpensive rate and more!!

Sean R. on February 13, 2015

You replied to this review on February 24, 2015:

Thank you sooo much!

 

5/5 stars

WONDERFUL!! Very pleasant and did amazing as the clown, engaged the kids in activities and got the guests out of their seats!!!

Paris H. on January 12, 2015

You replied to this review on January 12, 2015:

Thank you sooo much!!!

 

4/5 stars

Sherry did an excellent job interacting with the kids, they loved the music, the face painting & the attention she showed each child. The highlight by far was when she came in as Dora, my granddaughter loved it & was very pleased with her birthday party. What I would have liked to see was a little more time as Dora, but all in all the party was a success.

Ursula S. on January 12, 2015

You replied to this review on January 12, 2015:

Thank you sooo much!

 

5/5 stars

Sherry makes a great clown and does beautiful face painting! My kids had a great time!

Lisa H. on January 9, 2015

You replied to this review on January 12, 2015:

Thank you sooo much!

 

5/5 stars

I was blown away by Sherry as well as all 15 of the children who seemed to all pass out before getting out of my neighborhood. Parents raved about how much energy she had and engaged the kids were. I wish I had heard about her several years ago!

Karina B. on January 9, 2015

You replied to this review on January 12, 2015:

Thank you sooo much!

 

5/5 stars Bartending Verified Review

All That Jazz/Clowning 4 You did a remarkable job at my casino themed 35th birthday celebration/fight party. Dee Ann made sure to learn the theme and the attire. We requested that they dress so they would look like Vegas showgirls. The ladies came on time and absolutely beautiful. They were very friendly and treated our guests with professionalism and kindness. Our guests felt like they knew them for years! They also worked well with other vendors at the event. Without a shadow of a doubt, we plan to recommend them to our friends and use them at other events in the future. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Cayela W. on September 17, 2013

You replied to this review on January 12, 2015:

Thank you sooo much!

 

5/5 stars

This is by far the BEST kids company in Georgia. Sprinkles was very easy to work with, she was professional and punctual. I got the package with the additonal DJ and it was well worth the money. I highly recommend Clowning 4 You/All That Jazz.

 April 19, 2012

Hi Sherry,

Thanks so much for making my daughter's first birthday party an
awesome experience to remember. Virtually all the kids (and even their
parents) had a fabulous party experience. From my daughter walking on
the red carpet and getting crowned (as the princess of the event), to
the various entertaining games you engaged the kids and their parents
with, as well as the dancing competition for the kids and presentation
of medals to the kids that participated as well as the face painting
you carried out on all the children at the event......it was an entire
2 hours of unlimited fun for everyone. Some of the parents that were
in attendance at the event already took your phone number from us and
I just want to thank you specially again for making the event a huge
success!!!

Best regards,

Ify

 

 

 

 

 

Last month you were the highlight for my children's party! I just wanted to express my heartfelt thanks for the time you spent with us. Bringing together children of various ages was done with such ease, it more than made the party come together. Thanks to you for making my dream of putting together a 7 yr old with twin 2 yr olds come out perfect! The adults enjoyed their time to shine with the hula hoop contest. I hope you're available the next time we look to pull something together. Thanks again.

Gail A Godfrey

 

Good day, 
I wanted to take this time out to Thank you for the services you provided to my son day care center last month, for our Everybody's Birthday Party Celebration! It was indeed a pleasure to have you come and take out time to entertain the children, they were so very excited to have you! Just wanted to attached links to the pictures taken, and I would be delighted to send you any images that you may want to have for your portfolio. Thank you again for your services!

Best Regards,

Elisha Akram

 

Dee-Ann, thank you again for entertaining at Ava's birthday party.  She talked about you all weekend and wanted to know if you were a part of the circus :-)  When I dropped her off at school this morning, I ran into some of her friends mothers and they raved about you.  You are the best and thank you so much for making Ava's 5th birthday party super special.
 
April

 

Hi Dee Ann,
I just wanted to thank you on the terrific job you guys did for Christian's Birthday Party today. It was a blast for the kids and also the parents. Everyone enjoyed themselves. I will recommend you to anyone who needs party services. It was fantastic. To everyone who is reading this comment, clowning 4 you really does what it says on their web page and that is, “We create memories 4 ever!” An unforgettable birthday!" , and you guys really did!

Thank you so much and may God continue to bless your business.

The Bridges:2010

 

Hello Dee-Ann,

This is Parry here. I saw your amazingly good performance on Sherri's(Manish and Taran viz daughter) 1st birthday party on last Saturday atSuwanee in club house.

    To whomever I talked they all appreciated your performance. The music was good and in the last appearance of the look-alike Dora was just too good. Everyone enjoyed it so much. Oh yeah, everyone liked face painting so much. My son had his face painted all day next day.

 

Hi Dee Ann, 

A special thanks to you for making our daughter's 5th birthday special.  She had an awesome time and was excited to have "Princess Tiana" at her party.  That evening, she said, "My party was so much fun."  And three weeks later, she is still smiling.

I appreciate your professionalism, energy, and ability to maintain the attention(and entertain) 16 beautiful young girls.  The girls loved you!!!!  And the parents also had a great time.  

One parent stated "The party was a hit," while another "I am an adult and this was the best birthday party."  Again, I say thank you.  You are awesome!!!!!!!!!!

Nicole

 

 

Hi Dee Ann

 

I just wanted to say THANK YOU for all that you did at Khiya's birthday partylast month....The adults loved you just as much as the kids did :-) The song and dance and magic trick was great and we could not have asked for anything better...Even though Khiya was really shy, she remembered all of the songs that you did and sings them every day!!

I will definitely use your services again. You were very professional and on time and I appreciate it very much.....GREAT JOB and thanks again for making Khiya's birthday party so memorable....

Sidney, Kim & Khiya

 

 

Dee-Ann,

I have to start out with Wow!!!.  I must say that Jaida had a great birthday party and most of the credit goes to you.  I wasn't really sure what you were going to do during the party.  Your description of your party activities by no means explains all that you do.
After having you at the party for several minutes, Jaida actually began to believe that you were Tiana.  Your party activities for the girls was perfect.  Each had a great time.  The parents all complemented me on your ability to keep the attention of 16 four and 5 year old girls.  The girls waited in awe for your next activitiy.  The games, the magic tricks, the songs were perfect and on "point".

Jaida was so excited tonight she could hardly calm herself down to go to sleep. She has already said that she wishes Tiana could come to her house.

We will recommend you without hesitation.

 

Jacinda

 Hello,

I know it has been some time now but I wanted to tell you all thank you so much again for the AWESOME job you all did when you came to Fitzhugh Leeto do our Fall Festival. The students are still talking about it!! I still don't know how you kept all of our students that engaged for so long. It was great!  I have told everyone I can think of about the GREAT job you all did.

 LaWanda

 

We wanted something extra excitingfor our daughter’s 4th birthday, so we decided on a clown and Dora. I was referred to clownig4you. Dee Ann did a fantastic job. We hosted Kiyanah’s party at her daycare. Its been a week and her classmates are still talking about Sparkles. I was so impressed by the thought Dee Ann put into her routine. She will definitely do any birthday I have for my children.

 Thank you

Tammy

 

 

Sasha, (Bratz Party)

 Thanks so much for making Cora'sparty a great success.

 The girls are still talking about it. They are looking

forward to seeing Sasha Next year.

Thank

 Cora, Veronica, Calvin

 

Dee-Ann,

Thank you so much for a wonderful Hello Kitty appearance at Kendall's 4th birthday party on July 5!  We weren't originally planning to have Hello Kitty at the party, but Kendall kept telling her friends that Hello Kitty was going to be there.  We quickly realized that our little girl was COUNTING ON Hello Kitty being there!

Hello Kitty was wonderful with those kids!  They LOVED her!  Thank you so much for being available on such short notice and on a holiday weekend.  And you really made the whole process effortless for me!

Kendall has said more that once that Hello Kitty was her favorite part of her birthday party!  She said, "She is SOOO sweet!"  Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my daughter's day so special.  You made her birthday!  We will definitely use your company in the future as well as refer all of our friends!

Jamie

 

 

Dear Sherry Dee-Ann,

I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate you coming to my daughter's party.  The party was a "hit" because of you"!  The kids and adults enjoyed you.  We had so much fun! Kamari is still talking about you! I look forward to using your services in the future.

 Thanks

Darlena

Hello Dee-Ann,

Thank you for your thank you note.

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with your services.  I was very happy with how everything went; you did exactly what I wanted.  The kids were so excited and most of all, Brianna was very happy, she is still talking about it.  The party was a hit.   So, thank you, thank you, thank you and keep up the good work.  Oh, and your balloon art is great!

I have already referred you to someone.

Thank you and may God continue to bless your business and your family!

Darcel(Brianna’s mom)

 

 DeeAnn,

 

I have to say my daughter's party was absolutely the BEST!  She along with everyone else (Adults included) had a blast.  She wouldn't let me wash her face for 2 days!  I really appreciate everything that you and your staff did to make Lauryn's 3rd Birthday Party a memorable one.

 Thanks and have a better than excellent day!

Ronda

 

 Dee-Ann

 Thank you for your attendance and participation in our " Hot Summer Fun" event.

We truly appreciate your generosity.

Dora and Elmo were GREAT! You gave back to the community, made some folks laugh and smile, and most importantly, you helped our Student Government promote literacy.

Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future.

 Warmest regards,

Kathleen

SGA President

Dekalb Technical College

  

 

Dee-Ann,

 On behalf of Southside Medical Center, we extend our sincere appreciation to the Clowning 4 You participation in the 2007 Back-to-School Immunization Drive. With the generous support of your organization, we were able to provide immunizations, health screenings, and school supplies for over 500 children to make them"school ready" this year.

The entertainment provided was well received by the children.

 Thanks for all the fun and laughter! As we continue to move forward in empowering families, we look forward to working with you in 2008.

 Sincerely,

Gaye

  

Dear Dee-Ann

Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies Coalition of Georgia, Inc. Sincerely appreciates you for assisting us with our Community Health Fair on Saturday, March 31, 2007 at Greenforest Community Baptist Church. Thank you for providing your services in decorating the faces of the children at this event. 

We thank you again for willingness to help us educate, serve and advocate for Georgia families. We look forward to your continued support and participation.

Sincerely,

Arnita 

 

Thanks so much. RJ really enjoyed his birthday party. The clown was all that and more. She did a great job with the kids. She was the high lite of the party!!!! again Thank You!

Leslie 

 

 

Ms. Dee-Ann,

Just wanted to tell you a big, big, THANK YOU!  You made my "little" girl's party extremely memorable.  The time you spent on making that day special and all that both you and Carl did for us was/is greatly appreciated.  You did and excellent job, and when I said excellent, I mean just excellent.  The story telling was wonderful, the face painting was on "point".  There really aren't any words that I can use to express my gratitude.  Until next year! 

Peace and Blessings!

Trishahn
 

 

On behalf of Osei and the Dark Secret Literacy Movement, we would like to formally thank all of you who participated in the planning and execution of the first major event for the Dark Secret Literacy Movement.  The response continues to be positive, and it could not have been the event that it was without all of you.

Please share our gratitude with your members and staff, and we look forward to working with you all in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Rikki

DSE/DSLM 

 

 

Thank you both for a wonderful job!

Trishahn


 

 

 

I want to thank you for that wonderful job.!!!

HE KIDS LOVE THE PARTY AND THE PRINCESS & DORA.

PILAR

  

Just wanted to thank you for a wonderful birthday party, my daughter really enjoyed it.  I will pass your name along to others.  It's nice to work with a professional!!  Do you have a website?

 

1 Comment